Our People

/Our People
Our People2018-08-09T16:41:15+00:00

Sean Moroney

Position:Director / Owner
Contact:Mob: 086 2592321Email: sean@moroney.ie

Kevin Moran

Position:Contracts Manager
Contact:Mob: 086 8147114Email: kevin@moroney.ie

John Moroney

Position:Contracts Manager – Maintenance Dept
Contact:Mob: 086 4103601Email: johnm@moroney.ie

John Dermody

Position:Purchasing
Contact:Mob: 086 0288447Email: john@moroney.ie

Stephen O’Keefe

Position:Estimator
Contact:Mob: 087 9968952Email: stephen@moroney.ie

Eamonn Earl

Position:Contracts Manager
Contact:Mob: 086 2225822Email: eamonn@moroney.ie

Rose O’Connell

Position:Accounts Manager
Contact:Mob: 085 7223700Email: rose@moroney.ie

Karen Comerford

Position:Office Administrator
Contact:Mob: 086 7509706Email: karen@moroney.ie