Our People

/Our People
Our People2020-07-14T14:37:20+00:00

Sean Moroney

Position:Director / Owner
Contact:Email: sean@moroney.ie

Liam Dunne

Position:Purchasing
Contact:Email: liam@moroney.ie

Eamonn Earl

Position:Contracts Manager
Contact:Mob: 086 2225822Email: eamonn@moroney.ie

Caroline Keegan

Position:Quantity Surveyor
Contact:Email: caroline@moroney.ie

Rose O’Connell

Position:Accounts Manager
Contact:Email: rose@moroney.ie

Kevin Moran

Position:Contracts Manager
Contact:Mob: 086 8147114Email: kevin@moroney.ie